Nedre Fryksdals Konstförening

Ordförande 

Carita Johansson

Ringvägen 3, 686 33 Sunne

Tel.: 076 801 99 94

E-post: carita.johansson@sunne.se 


Vice ordförande 

Tommy Bergström

Västmyr Hörn, 686 96 Östra Ämtervik

Tel.: 0565 303 53, 070 353 57 21 

E-post: tommy@imitt.nu   


Kassör

Olle Edgren

Videvägen 15, 686 31 Sunne

Tel.: 070 537 42 00

E-post: olle.edgren@hotmail.com  


Sekreterare

Marion Bergsjö

Tomta gård, Bråten 16, 686 95 Västra Ämtervik

Tel.: 073 816 86 95 

E-post: marion.bergsjo@emafyr.se     


Intendent 

Kjell Hellström

Haga 26, 686 94 Rottneros

Tel: 0565 600 20, 070 320 39 18 

E-p.ost: atelje.hellstrom@gmail.com 







Ledamot  

Arne Olson

Kornvägen 10, 68 31 Sunne

Tel.: 072 231 23 76

E-post: arne.olson@live.se


Ledamot  

Kjell Andersson

Åsvägen 14C, 686 35 Sunne

Tel.:  070 278 07 20     

E-post: kjell0319@gmail.com   


Suppleant

Viviann Carlsson

Kisterud 14, 686 95 Västra Ämtervik

Tel.:  0565 500 19, 073 055 00 19 

E-post: karlsson.v@telia.com 

 

Suppleant

Rolf Johnsson

Ed 72

68694 Rottneros

Mobil: 070 839 56 30 

E-post: rolf.johnsson@sweco.se



Valberedning

sammankallande: Jörn Okan






Styrelsen 2019